Assignment of Teams to Events

Date Event Team Deck Officer Race Officer
Sunday, 19 February 2023 Season Points - 9am Haslett Craig Young Mike Cooper Simon Tucker
Sunday, 26 February 2023 Adult & Two Handed - 11am, Season Points 1pm Peet Cath Costello Paul Webber
Sunday, 12 March 2023 Season Points - 9am Reid Anthony McBride David Le Pelley
Sunday, 19 March 2023 Club Champs - 1pm, BBQ on Deck - 5pm Connolly Evana / Marc Lithgow Simon Tucker
Sunday, 26 March 2023 Boys - Buoy Bash - 9am (KYC & BBYC boys invited) Novis Phil Porteous Richard Beauchamp
Sunday, 30 April 2023 Closing Day - 1pm, BBQ in the RHIB shed - 5pm Haslett Craig Young Mike Cooper

Team Members

Team Novis Connolly Reid Haslett Peet
Race Officer Richard Beauchamp Simon Tucker David Le Pelley Mike Cooper Paul Webber
Race Assistant Matt Carran Phil Penman Rob Hughes Simon Tucker David Davies
Finisher Bronwen Simpson Sally Gallaugher Hamish Norrie Caroline / Stephen George Roddy Copeland
RHIB Training Matt Carran
Marklayer / Safety David Davies Rob Hughes Mike / Tracy Cooper David Le Pelley Anthony McBride
Marklayer Mate Chanel / Andrew Gowan Craig Young Anna / Colin Greenstreet Heng / Vera Chee Phil Porteous
Opti Support Brian Boyle Todd Kendall Todd Kendall Brian Boyle Mark Jamieson
Opti Mate James / Dee Wakelin Bronwen Simpson Armritseet Hundal Karla / Ray Connor Greg Bryant
Galley Chief Heng / Vera Chee Caroline / Stephen George Margaret Goodfellow Chanel / Andrew Gowan Evana Lithgow
Galley Mate Sally Gallaugher Hamish Norrie Serge Belov Kirsty / Jeremy Cantley Karla / Ray Connor
Tractor Driver / RHIB Shed Hand Mark Jamieson Matt Carran Roy Warren Anthony McBride Max Pemberton
Deck Officer Phil Porteous Evana / Marc Lithgow Anthony McBride Craig Young Cath Costello
Deck Mate Anna / Colin Greenstreet Kirsty / Jeremy Cantley Martin / Amanda Clarke Leigh Huynh Margaret Goodfellow

Tuesday Night Training Deck Officers

Date Deck Officer
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 Chanel Finnigan
Tuesday, 7 February 2023 Margaret Goodfellow
Tuesday, 14 February 2023 Evana Lithgow
Tuesday, 21 February 2023 Phil Porteous
Tuesday, 28 February 2023 Mike Cooper
Tuesday, 7 March 2023 Brian Boyle
Tuesday, 14 March 2023 David Davies
Tuesday, 21 March 2023 Rob Hughes
Tuesday, 28 March 2023 Matthew Carran
Tuesday, 4 April 2023 David Le Pelley